Hello world!

He dares to be a fool, and that is the first step in the direction of wisdom ~ James Huneker

And nothing could have summed up my attempts on blogging better than this.

Welcome to my world! Here I will share experiences on my tryst with food, travel, photography, fashion, movies and then some more…

And to start with here’s a photo that I had clicked in our recent vacation at Switzerland. This is the Kappellbrücke or the Chapel Bridge located diagonally across Reuss River in Lucerne. This is also one of worlds oldest surviving truss bridges made entirely of wood. I seem to have captured a “post-card” moment with this photo – definitely rekindles a lot of memories our holiday! 🙂

Happy reading, fellow bloggers!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great web site.

Leave a Reply

